Skip To Main Content

LS Calendar

Group of Lower School Students

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Candle Lighting
Sat, Sep 3
Havdallah
Sun, Sep 4
Mon, Sep 5
Thu, Sep 8
Fri, Sep 9
Candle Lighting
Sat, Sep 10
Havdallah
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Tue, Sep 13
Wed, Sep 14
Thu, Sep 15
Fri, Sep 16
Candle Lighting
Sat, Sep 17
Havdallah
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Tue, Sep 20
Wed, Sep 21
Thu, Sep 22
Fri, Sep 23
Candle Lighting
Sat, Sep 24
Havdallah
Sun, Sep 25
Candle Lighting
Tue, Sep 27
Havdallah
Wed, Sep 28
Fast Begins
Fast ends
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30